Mal Valve
HighEndHifi
D. Mallach
Towersgarten 11
45239 Essen
Germany

Tel +49-(0)201-408084
Email: info@malvalve.de




Aktuelles



Legal notice

Mal Valve HighEndHifi
Owner: Dieter Mallach
Towersgarten 11
45229 Essen
Germany

Tel.: +49-201-408084
Fax: +49-32222349042       
Email: info@malvalve.de

IHK Essen 12239538535
IHK Düsseldorf 00175632
VAT-No./USt.ID-Nr. DE 119738520
WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 43192861



D I S C L A I M E R

Responsibility for content
The contents of our pages were created by most possible liability. However we cannot guarantee the correctness, completeness and acutality of the contents.
We are responsible as a service company/manufacturer in accordance to § 6 Abs.1 MDStV und § 8 Abs.1 TDG for the contents of these pages in respect of general laws. Service companies are not forced to control their transmitted or third party information or to search for circiumstances. Obligations for elimination or stoppage of the use of information in respect to the general laws will remain unaffected. A responsibility in this respect is first possible from the time of knowledge of the violation of law. We will eliminate these contents immediately after becoming known of such violations of law.

Data protection
As far as person-related data (i.e. name, address or email address) will be raised on our pages, it will be always done on a voluntary basis. The use of offers and service is always possible as far as possible without giving person-related data.
The use oft contact data within the frame of the legal notice obligation by third parties for transmitting not extra requested promotion or information material is strictly forbidden. The persons or company who run these pages reserve the right to legal steps in case of unrequested delivery of promotion information, like spam mails.
 
Responsibility for links
Our offer includes links to external web pages of third parties, where we don't have any influence on its contents. Therefore we cannot accept warranty of those third party pages. Only the respective person or company who is running those third party pages is responsible for that. The linked pages were checked for eventual violations of law at the time of linking. Violations of law were not discovered at the time of linking. However a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not appropriate. We will eliminate these links immediately after becoming known of such violations of law.
 
Copyright
The person or company who runs these pages is always engaged to take care of the copyrights respectively to revert to own works or license-free works.
The works of the person or company who runs these pages are subject to German law. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of sale outside the borders of the copyright laws require the written permission of the particular author or producer. Downloads or copies are only allowed for private, noncommercial use

Authorized source: disclaimer of e-recht24.de, attorney Sören Siebert

DECLARATION ON INFORMATION OBLIGATION according EU-DSGVO

General reference and obligatory information

Naming the responsible authority
The responsible authority for data handling on this website is:
MalValve HighEndHifi
Dieter Mallach
Towersgarten 11
45239 Essen
The authority decides itself or in consultation of others about the purpose and instruments of handling your personal data (e.g. name, contact data, e.t.c.).

Revocation of your permission in our data processing
Several processes of data handling are just possible with your approval. You may revoke your already given approval at any time. To revoke your permission you may Write an informal E-Mail. The legality of data processing up to the point of your revocation is not affected.

Right of complaint
If you believe your data has been processed in a way that violates law or if your data protection rights have been harmed in any other way, you can complain to the supervising authority. The link below gives you an overview of the supervising authorities in Germany according to their federal states. The responsible authority is the “Landesbeauftragte” of the federal state, our company is settled in.
https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Right on Data transferability
You have the right to get your data, we automatically processed on basis of your approval or to fulfill a contract, transferred to you or to a third party. The requested data will be transmitted in machine-readable format. The transmission of data to another responsible person will only happen, i fit is technically possible.

Right on information, correction, closure, deletion
You have the right on free information about your stored personal details, origin of the details, the receiver of the data and purpose of processing the data and where appropriate correction, closure or deletion of those data in the course of legal regulations. On this and all other cases that concern usage of your personal data you can always contact us on the addresses given in the masthead.

SSL- / TLS-encoding
For security reasons and to protect the transmission of sensitive content, you send us via the webpage, our website uses SSL- / TSL-encryption. Thereby data you send us via the website is unreadable for thrid party readers. You may recognize an encrypted connection at the “https://” in the address line of your browser and at the lock-symbol beside.

Contact-form
Data you send us using our contact-form are stored together with your contact-data to process your question or to be available for requests by our company. There will not be any passing on of your data without your permission.
Data entered into our contact-form is only processed on basis of your permission (art. 6 ( 1) lit. a EU-DSGVO). You may revoke your previously given approval at any time. To revoke your permission you may Write an informal E-Mail. The legality of data processing up to the point of your revocation is not affected.
We store data you transmit to us using the contact-form, until you tell us to delete them, revoke your permission to store them or the purpose of storing them ceased to exist. Legal regulations – especially storage periods – are not affected

Newsletter-Data
To send you our newsletter we need your E-Mail-adress. A verification of the given E-Mail-address is necessary and you have to permit the reception of our newsletter. There are no further data collected or are made optional. The usage of this data is exclusively for dispatching the newsletter.
The data you give us at the newsletter-registration are exclusively processed by your acceptance (art. 6 (1) lit a EU-DSGVO). You may revoke your previously given approval at any time. To revoke your permission you may Write an informal E-Mail. The legality of data processing up to the point of your revocation is not affected.
Data given in the registration process are deleted in case of a cancelation of your subscription. If you have given us the data for other purposes and at any other place, the data will stay stored.

YouTube
For integration and presentation of video content we use website plugins from YouTube. Provider of that video portal is the YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.
When calling up a page with an integrated YouTube-plugin there will be a connection established to the servers of YouTube. By this YouTube gets information about what pages you have visited on our website.
YouTube may assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile, if you are logged in to your YouTube Profile. To prevent that, you have to log out from YouTube before.
We implement YouTube in the interest of appeal of our online services. This constitutes a justified interest in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f
EU-DSGVO.
Details on the data usage of YouTube you may find on the privacy statement of YouTube behind the following link: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Vimeo
For integration and presentation of video content we use website plugins from Vimeo. Provider of that video portal is the Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA.
When calling up a page with an integrated Vimeo-plugin there will be a connection established to the servers of Vimeo. By this Vimeo gets information about what pages you have visited on our website. Vimeo recognizes your IP-address, although you are not logged into this video portal or do not have an account there. The data received by Vimeo will be transmitted to servers of the video portal in the USA.
Vimeo may assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile, if you are logged in to your Vimeo profile. To prevent that, you have to log out from Vimeo before.
Details on the data usage of Vimeo you may find on the privacy statement of Vimeo behind the following link:  https://vimeo.com/privacy. 

Authorized source: Privacy Configurator of mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de (translated)

Homepage created by HASTOMEDIA, 42799 LEICHLINGEN, Germany - www.hastomedia.de
All photos made by Harry STOLL.

MalValve
HighEndHifi
D. Mallach
Towersgarten 11
45239 Essen
Germany

Tel +49-(0)201-408084
Email: info@malvalve.de




Aktuelles



Impressum

MalValve HighEndHifi
D. Mallach
Towersgarten 11
45229 Essen

Tel.: +49-201-40 80 84
Fax: +49-32222349042       
Email: info@malvalve.de

IHK Essen 12239538535
IHK Düsseldorf 00175632
VAT-No./USt.ID-Nr. DE 119738520
WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 43192861



D I S C L A I M E R

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs.1 MDStV und § 8 Abs.1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies soweit möglich stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der Angebote und Dienste ist, soweit möglich, stets ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich.
Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.
 
Haftung für Links


Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.
 
Urheberrecht


Die Betreiber der Seiten sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen.
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
Autorisierte Quelle: Disclaimer von e-recht24.de, Rechtsanwalt Sören Siebert

 

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG gemäß EU-DSGVO

Allgemeiner Hinweis und Pflichtinformationen

Benennung der verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

MalValve HighEndHifi
Dieter Mallach
Towersgarten 11
45239 Essen

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. Ä.).

 Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

 Nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorgänge der Datenverarbeitung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz unseres Unternehmens befindet. Der folgende Link stellt eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten bereit: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Diesbezüglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

 SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, nutzt unsere Website eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie über diese Website übermitteln, für Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der „https://“ Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

 Kontaktformular

Per Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten werden einschließlich Ihrer Kontaktdaten gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder um für Anschlussfragen bereitzustehen. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten findet ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht statt.
Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.
Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit der Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen - insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen - bleiben unberührt.

Newsletter-Daten

Zum Versenden unseres Newsletters benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse. Eine Verifizierung der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse ist notwendig und der Empfang des Newsletters ist einzuwilligen. Ergänzende Daten werden nicht erhoben oder sind freiwillig. Die Verwendung der Daten erfolgt ausschließlich für den Versand des Newsletters.
Die bei der Newsletteranmeldung gemachten Daten werden ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO) verarbeitet. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail oder Sie melden sich über den "Austragen"-Link im Newsletter ab. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.
Zur Einrichtung des Abonnements eingegebene Daten werden im Falle der Abmeldung gelöscht. Sollten diese Daten für andere Zwecke und an anderer Stelle an uns übermittelt worden sein, verbleiben diese weiterhin bei uns.

YouTube

 Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Plugins von YouTube. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.
Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem YouTube-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. YouTube erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben.
YouTube kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen, sollten Sie in Ihrem YouTube Konto eingeloggt sein. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.
Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.
Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

 Vimeo

Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Plugins von Vimeo. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA.
Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem Vimeo-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Vimeo hergestellt. Vimeo erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben. Vimeo erfährt Ihre IP-Adresse, selbst wenn Sie nicht beim Videoportal eingeloggt sind oder dort kein Konto besitzen. Es erfolgt eine Übermittlung der von Vimeo erfassten Informationen an Server des Videoportals in den USA.
Vimeo kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuordnen. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.
Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo unter: https://vimeo.com/privacy.

 

Quelle: Datenschutz-Konfigurator von mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de

 

Homepage erstellt durch HASTOMEDIA, 42799 LEICHLINGEN. www.hastomedia.de
All photos made by Harry STOLL